The 100 Season 7 Released on Netflix Cast and Brief Details About Episode 1

‘The 100’ is an American television series developed by Jason Rothenberg based on a novel with the same name by Kass Morgan.

There are 6 seasons of The 100 which are premiered on The CW.

The series was renewed for the seventh and final season. The makers told that ‘The 100’ is going to be concluded with 100th episode which means the episode of season 07.

The story follows the life of some Post-apocalyptic survivors who no longer living on earth and searching for another source to live.

All the 6 seasons, shown us their struggles to live, maybe there will be an end of their troubles with life in this final season.

The Cast of the 100 Season 07:

Eliza Taylor will return as Clarke Griffin. Marie Avgeropoulos will play Octavia’s Lindsey Morgan will play Raven Reyes Bob Morley will play Bellamy Blake, Paige Turco and Richard Harmon will play Abigail Griffin and John Murphy respectively. The characters of Marcus Kane and Monty Green are yet to be confirmed.

Release Date/Episode 1 Premiere Date:

The series was renewed for 7th season in August 2019. It is set to be released in May 2020 with 16 episodes. The first episode is going be premiered on 20 May 2020.

Mark the date guys, 20 May 2020. The final season of our favourite show, don’t miss it.

Related Post