Taboo Season 2 Cast, Plot, Trailer, Release Date and Everything We Know so Far

Taboo, a 2017 BBC TV series directed by Kristoffer Nyholm Anders Engstrom. The series was taken from a story written by Tom and Chips Hardy. Season 01 was released in January 2017 with 8 episodes. It was a hit at times, also renewed for another season in the same year. It’s been 3 years since the series began but there is not even a single clue about season 02 release.

Here Is All You Need to Know About the Series.. Continue Reading…

What Is Taboo About? What Happens in Season 02?

Taboo follows the story of James Delaney who returns to England after fourteen years. The reason for his return is the death of his father. The whole plot is set in the 1814s, at the time of war with the United States.

The series showcases the political and dark corrupted history of London in the 19th century.

The plot of season 02 is unpredicted. Also, there are traces to imagine. we have to wait for the season to release or at least a trailer that gives clues about the story.

Taboo Season 02, Release Date And Trailer:

No release date!!

No Trailers!!

Three years since the series has renewed and still no information about the release date. There are interviews with the director and some posts about the series on different social media but nothing left clues about the release date.

So, we have nothing to find about season 02 but just waiting for the news.

The team ‘Taboo’ is still working for season 02.

Who Is in the Cast of Taboo Season 02:

As there are no official details, we couldn’t find the exact cast members. However, we assume the return of previous characters and the list is below:

  • Tom Hardy as James Keziah Delaney
  • Leo Bill as Benjamin Wilton
  • Jessie Buckley as Lorna Delaney
  • Oona Chaplin as Zilpha Geary
  • Stephen Graham as Atticus
  • Jefferson Hall as Thorne Geary
  • David Hayman as Brace
  • Edward Hogg as Michael Godfrey
  • Franka Potente as Helga von Hinten
  • Michael Kelly as Edgar Dumbarton
  • Tom Hollander as Dr. George Cholmondeley
  • Marina Hands as Countess Musgrove
  • Jonathan Pryce as Sir Stuart Strange
  • Jason Watkins as Solomon Coop
  • Nicholas Woodeson as Robert Thoyt.

We Will Update You Immediately If There Are Any Official Announcements.

Stay Tuned!!

Related Post